Contact Us

Executive Director
Paula Detar
ext 113  pdetar@corningchildrenscenter.com
Development Director
Cindy Lewis-Black
ext 123 clewis@corningchildrenscenter.com
Finance Director
Kristine Allen
ext 112 kallen@corningchildrenscenter.com
Administrative Assistants 
Dakota Carr
Kate Downing
ext 101 ccenter@corningchildrenscenter.com
Operations/Human Resources Director
Stacy Nickerson
ext 114 snickerson@corningchildrenscenter.com
Infant Age Level Specialist
Lisa Barrett
ext 115 lbarrett@corningchildrenscenter.com
Toddler Age Level Specialist
Laura Fish
ext 116 lfish@corningchildrenscenter.com
Program Director
Preschool Pre-K Age Level Specialist
Shanna VanPatten
ext 117 svanpatten@corningchildrenscenter.com

 

For all media inquiries, please contact:
Cindy Lewis-Black, Director of Development
607-937-5502 ext. 123